Photography 101: Street

Day two of Photo101 and I am still in the game ;P
I have a habit of giving up something way too fast that I am enthusiastic about. But so far so good.

Todays theme is to capture a wide-angle shot of a street and here is my picture:

I don´t know if I got that right with the wide-angle, but the we should also focus on a foreground and a background. My foreground would be the pillar and tha background the dirt road.
Some feedback would be great, because I actually don´t know if I got it right 😛

See ya tomorrow
xoxo

Leave a Reply

