Liebster Award

Hey Guys 🙂

Sorry I haven´t been posting much in the last few days, but my time was occupied with university stuff etc. 🙂

But today I have time for this post. The lovely J.F.Johns from Writersmania nominated me for the “Liebster Award”, thank you so much 😀

The rules are:

  • Each nominee must have under 200 followers
  • Thank and link to the nominated blog
  • Answer their 10 questions and propose 10 new ones for your nominees
  • Nominate 10 blogs and tell them that they have been nominated
  • Write a post containing the questions
  • Include these rules in the post

The 10 questions I have to answer:

1. If you could choose one superpower, which one would it be?
hmmm… I would like to have the ability to travel trough time 😀

2.What is your favourite disney movie?
I looooove disney movies so this question is really hard! One of my favourites is Mulan

3. Do you know what Hakuna Matata means?
yes of course..”it means no worries for the rest of your days” 😛

4.If you had the chance to be trapped in a fairy tale, which one would it be?
Cinderella 😉

5.What is your favourite animation movie?
all disney movies? does this count? xD

6.If you could meet one famous person (alive or deceased) who would it be?
I would really loove to meet J.K. Rowling!!

7.If you could be any animal, which one would you be?
I don´t know..I am not really an animal person..but horses are cute..I think I would want to be a horse.

8.If tomorrow was your last day on this Earth, what would be the last thing you did today?
Spend an awesome night with all my friends and family

9.If you could travel to any country right now, which one would you choose to visit?
The United States of America..I want to see everything 😀

10. If you had the chance to rewrite the ending to any book, which one would you rewrite?
I would rewrite the ending of “The fault in our stars”..not because it was bad or anything, but because it was soooo sad 😦

My nominations are:

Last Book on the Shelf
the books out loud
Infinite Daydreamer
bookpino

I know the rules are to nominate 10 other bloggers, but I don´t follow very much blogs, so I hope you guys are not angry with me that I don´t follow the rules on this subject!!

The 10 questions for you to answer:

1. What is your favourite TV Show of all times?
2. Do you have a favourite book? 3. What kind of food do you like?
4. If you could relive a moment of your life, what would it be?
5. The song that you hate the most is?
6. Do you cook?
7. Are you a creative person?
8. What made your day yesterday?
9. If you could have a book character as your boyfriend/girlfriend, who would it be?
10. If you could travel trough time, where would you go?

Leave a Reply

