This is for all the Potterheads out there..The Harry Potter Tag

Good Morning readers 🙂

Todays assignment on blogging101 is to write a post inspired by a post you commented on yesterday. I commented on driftinglexi´s “The Harry Potter Tag” and since I am a biiiiig HP-Fan and loved the questions and especially the answers of driftinglexi I had to say so. And now I am going to do that Tag too.

What is your favorite book?
My favorite book in the series is definitely “Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince”. I just loved how funny it could be. JKR surprises me overtime again with her little things. But it was also a big shocker of course! I mean Dumbledore O: and so much more…the whole horcux thing. I just loved it!

What is your favorite film?
Ohhh that is difficult.. I think the third one. “Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban” was an awesome movie. Yes I think I´ll stay with it 😉

What is your least favorite book?
“Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets”. I mean I still love it, I reread it a few months ago and it was awesome, but in comparison with the other books it just isn´t that good! Buuut I have to say Gilderoy Lockhart is one of the funniest characters in the series!

What is your least favourite film?
I sadly have to say the Half-Blood Prince. I was soooooo excited about this movie because I loved the book so much. But it kind of disappointed me. They left out so much things I was excited about to see and all in all it was just a disappointment 😦

If you had to hook up with any character wo would it be? 
Ohhhh…that is difficult! I say Ron 😀

Who is your favorite character?
Whhyyyyy do I have to choose? Thats not fair! I love so many of them, but I am going to choose Ginny as representative of the whole Weasly family! And Hermione!

Who is your least favorite character? 
Bellatrix Lestrange!!!! I hate her!!

What is your least favorite line? 
I don´t have one, everything Joanne K. Rowling wrote in that books is fabulous!

What would your patrons be?
Maybe a fox? I have no idea xD

If you could have the Resurrection Stone, the Invisibility Cloak or the Elder Wand, what would it be?
The cloak! I could drive with the train without paying xD or I could, like Harry, sneak into a library/bookshop and do what I want 😀

Which house would you be in?
I guess somewhere between Ravenclaw and Hufflepuff…a Ravenpuff? 😛

If you could meet any member of the cast, who would it be? 
Emma Watson, Rupert Grint or Daniel Radcliffe…but it would be really great if I could meet Joanne K. Rowling!!!!

If you were on the quiddtich team which position would you play?
Öhhhhm… probably a chaser or a keeper.

Where you happy with the ending?
Yes very much! An no..because it was the end 😦 but it was a good ending! It was sad and tragic, but we would have hated it if no one died! At least no one of the three died..that would have been cruel!

How much does Harry Potter mean to you?
It means everything to me! The Harry Potter books introduced me to reading..and I love reading! I grew up with these books and characters, they shaped me in so may ways and I would be missing a pig part if they did´t exist. I loved every second of every book and the special mood every time a new book or movie came out was priceless! The whole world was excited and connected so many people!

This was really fun! Now I want to re-read all of the books xD
Thanks driftinglexi for tagging all the Potterheads 😀

11 thoughts on “This is for all the Potterheads out there..The Harry Potter Tag

  1. Haha, you are such a HP fan. I read thoso books about three times too. Yes, as an adult. So I can say I am one of the Potterheads? Hhhhm, whom do I like the most? – could be Snape?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

