Sisterhood of the world Bloggers Award

First of all thank you so much drifitnglexi for nominating me! I am so happy that you thought of me! I absolutely love your blog and reading your posts. People, go check out her blog! 🙂

The rules:

1) Thank and link the blogger who nominated you.

2) Answer the questions the nominator has provided.

3) Nominate 10 other bloggers.

4) Create 10 questions for your nominees and notify them of their nomination.

The Questions:

1) What makes you motivated to blog?
I think a big part of my motivation is my everyday life, because I blog about books,tv shows, movies and other things about my life (I promise, you´ll get more of that :P) and this things are part of my everyday life. But another big part are fellow bloggers. Reading other posts makes you think about that topic and maybe publish something in that direction, and I think that is really awesome. I think that is what blogging should be like, inspire others and being inspired by others.

2) What is your favourite thing to write about on your blog?
So far that would be books 🙂 but my plan is to experiment a bit, but books will always be a part on this blog.

3) What is your favourite food?
Ohhhh that is not an easy question! I love food and eating, and I think I don’t have THE favorite food….I like so much.

4) If you had to pick a favourite book, what would it be?
I guess all of you who read my blog in the last week know this answer 😛 Its Harry Potter.

5) What was the last song you listened to?
Dare you to move by Switchfoot. I loooove that song 😀

6) What item is closest to you at this very moment (excluding what you are sat on and using to answer this question)?
A lamp xD

7) Do you have any tattoos?
No. And I am not sure I want to have one. I mean there are so many great tattoos out there! I have to be really sure that I want it to make one and at the moment I am not. But I am open for it.

8) What are you currently reading?
Garrett by Sawyer Bennett so far it is ok…

9) Do you prefer going to a shop to buy items or buying them online?
Shop!

10) What are you next looking forward to?
Summer holidays 😀

I Nominate:

mis´organised
by emily with love
aaryeh
Amanda under construction
mylitllebookblog
the girl who read too much
romance novels for the beach
infinite daydreamer
its dolly darling
writersmania

My Questions:

1. Do your friends/family know that you blog?
2. What was your best moment with your blog so far?
3. Why did you choose writing and not  for example youtube?
4. Where would you to travel if you had the chance to?
5. Do you cook?
6. Do you follow more female or male bloggers?
7. Do you follow blogs that are very different from yours in terms what they blog about?
8. How often did you want to blog per week when you started?
9. Are you a sweet or a salty person?
10. What tip would you give a person who wants to start blogging?

Have fun answering the questions! I am looking forward to read them 🙂
xoxo

4 thoughts on “Sisterhood of the world Bloggers Award

Leave a Reply

