The “What If” Challenge

Hey Guys, today I am doing the “What If” challenge. I got tagged by Driftinglexi. Thank you Lexi 🙂 this challenge sounds fun!

The “What If” Challenge is where someone gives you a “what if” question for you to answer and then you do the same to others by nominating four other people to answer your question which you can make up.

My question: 

What would your life be like if you couldn’t read?

Ohhhhhh Lexi, you are so mean 😛 My life would be terrible if I couldn’t read. What would I do with myself? I think I would be bored out of my mind. Reading is my number one hobby and I read nearly every day. My life would be lonely. I would miss all my books and all the characters and worlds that are written in books. I don´t want to even think about a life where I couldn´t read. Besides that I would miss a big part of my life, it would also be terrible because I could not work or go to school. So much depends on reading. And sadly there are still people out there who can´t read. That makes me very sad. Everyone should have the possibility to learn to read, no matter how old they are or where they are from! But now I am straying from the topic 😉 So yeah..my life would be terrible!

I nominate: 

Catriona Miranda
books o´the wisp
Amanda under construction
inspired by a book

Your question: 

What would your life be like if you could just speak if you sing everything?

Leave a Reply

