A Quote a Day Challenge: Day One

First a big thank you to Driftinglexi for nominating me! I really love quotes and am really looking forward to this challenge.

The rules:
1. Post one quote a day for three days (can be your own or from other sources).
2. Nominate a blogger to participate per post.
3. Thank the person who nominated you.

I find it very difficult to choose one quote, there are so many great one. But I am going with this one for the first day:

I´m selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can´t handle me at my worst, than you sure as hell don´t deserve me at my best
– Marilyn Monroe

I think that this quote is really beautiful and really true. If someone does´t want you when you´re not at your best, that person dosen´t deserve to be with you.

I nominate:
Catriona Miranda

xoxo

One thought on “A Quote a Day Challenge: Day One

Leave a Reply

