A Quote a Day Challenge: Day Three

So it´s day three now and with that the last quote to post.
I want to say I really enjoyed this little challenge and a big thanks to Driftinglexi again!

I kept my favorite quote at the moment for this last post. It was said by my favorite author at the premiere of the very last Harry Potter movie and I just love this quote.

The stories we love best do live in us forever. So, whether you come back by page or by the big screen, Hogwarts will always be there to welcome you home.
– Joanne K. Rowling

I was really really sad when everything was over. It was so finally and I hated it. I loved it whenever a new book or movie came out. But I think with this quote JKR made up for this. It´s just so true. You always can come back to go trough every adventure with all the characters. It´s really like coming home.

Whats your favorite quote at the moment?

xoxo

Leave a Reply

