Bout of Books 14 Updates

Good Morning people (:

Today starts the Bout of Books read-a-thon! If you don’t know just follow the link and check it out!

I am participating for the first time at Bout of Books and have to figure out how this all works. I already did a couple of read-a-thons, but not this one.
I think I still have to figure out how that works with the schedule/Twitter chat etc. because of the different time zones! But I think I´ll manage (:

My Goals for this week:

The problem with me is that I am terrible at sticking to my goals! Especially with reading goals. I am totally a “Mood-Reader” I just read what I am in the mood for.
But I plan on finishing the book I am currently reading. I am about halfway trough and have at least 200 pages to read. Then I am going to see if I NEED to read the sequel of this book or if I am in the mood for something else 😉
Then I plan on listening to an audiobook a bit.
And I will just head into the read-a-thon and see what I get done, the important part is still the reading part (:

I decided today (It is Tuesday and I decided to change my update system) that I will use this post for all my updates in this week!

Monday 

number of books I´ve finished today: 0
total number of books I´ve finished: 0
number of pages I´ve read today: 133
total number of pages I´ve read: 133
how many hours I´ve read today: 4

Tuesday

number of books I´ve finished today: 1
total number of books I´ve finished: 1
number of pages I´ve read today: 140
total number of pages I´ve read: 173
how many hours I´ve read today: 3,5

Wednesday 

number of books I´ve finished today: 0
total number of books I´ve finished: 1
number of pages I´ve read today: 55
total number of pages I´ve read: 228
how many hours I´ve read today: 1.5

Thursday

number of books I´ve finished today: 0
total number of books I´ve finished: 1
number of pages I´ve read today: 46
total number of pages I´ve read: 274
how many hours I´ve read today: 1 h and 45 min

Friday

number of books I´ve finished today:
total number of books I´ve finished:
number of pages I´ve read today:
total number of pages I´ve read:
how many hours I´ve read today:

Saturday

number of books I´ve finished today:
total number of books I´ve finished:
number of pages I´ve read today:
total number of pages I´ve read:
how many hours I´ve read today:

Sunday

number of books I´ve finished today:
total number of books I´ve finished:
number of pages I´ve read today:
total number of pages I´ve read:
how many hours I´ve read today:

Leave a Reply

